Measure your next campaign’s success using the benefits of omni-channel marketing vs. traditional campaigns.
Enter your numbers
Pricing for estimation purposes only. It can vary depending on printing specs, number of inserts and/or special mailing treatments.
Postage costs are for estimates only; postage is calculated in real-time when campaign is being delivered.
Non-Profit Rates: USPS pre-approval required.
Saturation Rates: Must blanket entire Zips/neighborhoods. Recommended for certain types of businesses only.
Not Sure? Call us at 415-795-8333 for free consultation.
Pricing for estimation purposes only, can vary depending on the number of variables chosen. Note, highly targeted lists typically perform better.
Lift Response: We'll take your customer file, analyze with over 1,500 variables and develop a custom model to target your next potential customer.
Not Sure? Call us at 415-795-8333 for a one-on-one consult with an expert data marketer.
- Saturation: 0.25-1%
- Rented List: 0.5-2%
- Own List: 1-5%
Direct marketing is a powerful lead-generation tool, but leads then need to be converted to actual sales.
Typical businesses will convert between 10 - 50% of their leads.
LTV is typically calculated by measuring 3 years worth of revenues/profits, but can be adjusted depending on sales cycle in your industry.
- Pizzeria: Purchase every month @ $30 = a $1,080 LTV over 3 years.
- HVAC Company: $100 annual service and new appliance every 15 years. Service is $1,500 over 15 years, plus $5,000 appliance install = $6,500 LTV.
Direct Mail Only (left) vs. Omni-Channel Marketing (right)